Commissions & Committees

The Presbytery accomplishes its work through three commissions: Ministry, Administration, and Outreach. Each commission acts on behalf of the Presbytery when needed. There are also three standing committees of the Presbytery: Polity, Representations/Nominations, and Docket. Finally, the Cabinet is an executive council made up of the chairs or representatives of all commissions and committees to provide oversite and guidance in the overall operation of the Presbytery.

Administration Commission (Admin)

Ministry Commission (Ministry)

Outreach Commission (Outreach)

Presbytery Cabinet