HOME  |  CONTACT  |  

About Us > Church Directory

Church Directory!

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Name: Falls Creek/Beechwoods Contact: CO-Pastors Rev. Emily Koehler and Rev. David Koehler
Street: 14 Beechwood Rd Phone: 814-371-2981
City, State: Falls Creek, PA Email: emilybwsh@verizon and davebwsh@verizon.net
Zip: 15840 Website:
Clerk: Jody Britton Secretary: Marilyn Tully
Clerk Phone: 814-371-7035 Secretary Phone: 814-375-4684
Clerk Email: jodyndana@verizon.net Secretary Email: tully@brockwaytv.com
Get Directions More Info...

Name: Falls Creek/First Contact: Rev. Robert Henry
Street: 220 Main St Phone: 814-375-0760
City, State: Falls Creek, PA Email: rhenry1020@windstream.net
Zip: 15840-9756 Website:
Clerk: Tom Crawford Secretary:
Clerk Phone: 814-371-5895 Secretary Phone:
Clerk Email: birdsong223@yahoo.com Secretary Email:
Get Directions More Info...

Name: First Presbyterian Church in Clarion Contact: Rev. Scott Hauser
Street: 700 Wood St Phone: 814-226-8145
City, State: Clarion, PA Email: scott@clarionpresby.org
Zip: 16214-1534 Website: http://www.clarionpresby.org/
Clerk: Tammy Goble Secretary: Heather Fox
Clerk Phone: 814-797-5149 Secretary Phone: 814-226-8145
Clerk Email: tamgoble13@gmail.com Secretary Email: heather@clarionpresby.org
Get Directions More Info...

Name: Fisher/Millcreek Contact: Moderator - Rev. Katelyn Hendrickson
Street: PO Box 54 Phone:
City, State: Fisher, PA Email:
Zip: 16225 Website:
Clerk: Rebecca Reed Secretary:
Clerk Phone: 814-764-3140 Secretary Phone:
Clerk Email: mbtc@windstream.net Secretary Email:
Get Directions More Info...

Name: Ford City/Appleby Manor Memorial Contact: Moderator - Gary Lyon
Street: 810 Main St Phone: 724-763-1010
City, State: Ford City, PA Email:
Zip: 16226-9226 Website:
Clerk: Valerie Ripple Secretary: Marjorie Pencak
Clerk Phone: 724-763-8285 Secretary Phone: 724-763-3985
Clerk Email: sripple@windstream.net Secretary Email: mrpencak@windstream.net
Get Directions More Info...

Name: Ford City/Crooked Creek Contact: Moderator - Rev. Gary Lyon
Street: 136 Creek Church Rd Phone: 724-763-3212
City, State: Ford City, PA Email:
Zip: 16226-9803 Website:
Clerk: Mary Etta Guzman Secretary: Linda Wagner
Clerk Phone: 724-763-8708 Secretary Phone: 724-763-7084
Clerk Email: maryg@fmbwpa.com Secretary Email: wagner1@windstream.net
Get Directions More Info...

Name: Freeport United Contact: Rev. Page Creach
Street: 411 High St Phone: 724-295-9252
City, State: Freeport, PA Email: pcreach@comcast.net
Zip: 16229-1109 Website: http://www.freeportpres.com
Clerk: Nancy Cunningham Secretary: Nancy McCrea
Clerk Phone: 724-295-9552 Secretary Phone: 724-295-4865
Clerk Email: cunning2@consolidated.net Secretary Email: upcf@salsgiver.com
Get Directions More Info...

Name: Freeport/Srader Grove Contact: Moderator - Rev. John Foester
Street: 108 Srader Grove Rd Phone: 724-295-9293
City, State: Freeport, PA Email: jwfoest@consolidated.net
Zip: 16229-1917 Website:
Clerk: Michelle Motosicky Secretary: Michelle Motosicky
Clerk Phone: 724-334-3826 Secretary Phone: 724-334-3826
Clerk Email: am.motosicky@verizon.net Secretary Email: am.motosicky@verizon.net
Get Directions More Info...